Skip to content
otpp logo

2010 Annual General Meeting

Presentation by Teachers' executives at the 2010 Annual General Meeting.

April 09, 2010

2010 Annual Meeting Speeches (184 KB PDF)

Individual Speeches:
Eileen Mercier, Chair of the board (110 KB PDF)
Jim Leech, President and CEO (121 KB PDF)
Neil Petroff, Executive Vice-President, Investments and Chief Investment Officer (97 KB PDF)
Tracy Abel, Director, Business Solutions, Member Services (99 KB PDF)