Le site Web sur les perspectives de carrière (ci-après le « site Carrière ») comprend, sans limitation, divers renseignements et contenus comme des offres d'emploi et de l'information sur les carrières, et il peut permettre aux utilisateurs de postuler des emplois affichés sur le site. Le site Carrière est accessible à partir du site Web du Conseil du Régime de retraite des enseignantes et des enseignants de l'Ontario (le « RREO ») www.otpp.com/fr et il ne peut être utilisé qu'en conformité avec la présente Entente d'utilisation. 

Avant d'utiliser le site Carrière, veuillez lire cette Entente d'utilisation.  Le fait d'utiliser le site Carrière signifie que vous acceptez la présente Entente d'utilisation ainsi que l'Énoncé de confidentialité pour le site Web sur les perspectives de carrière (accessible par le lien fourni à la fin de cette Entente).  Si vous n'acceptez pas les conditions de l'Entente d'utilisation ou de l'Énoncé de confidentialité pour le site Web sur les perspectives de carrière, n'utilisez pas ce site.

Le RREO peut réviser en tout temps cette Entente d'utilisation, en mettant à jour la présente publication. Nous recommandons de visiter régulièrement cette page pour vérifier l'Entente d'utilisation.

Le terme « RREO » fait référence au Régime de retraite des enseignantes et des enseignants de l'Ontario, au Conseil du Régime de retraite des enseignantes et des enseignants de l'Ontario et au Régime de retraite des enseignantes et des enseignants de l'Ontario Limitée (Asie). Les termes « vous » et « utilisateur » utilisés ci-après font référence à toutes les personnes ou entités qui accèdent à ce site Web pour quelque raison que ce soit. 

Cadre d'utilisation

Le site Carrière ne peut être utilisé qu'à des fins licites pour les personnes à la recherche d'emploi et de renseignements sur les carrières.  Le site Carrière est fourni uniquement pour un usage personnel et non commercial.  Le matériel, le logiciel, les renseignements, les données ou tout autre contenu du site Carrière ne doivent pas être utilisés, en tout ou en partie, à des fins commerciales, ni consultés, utilisés, copiés, téléchargés, stockés, transférés, publiés, vendus ou distribués au Canada ou à l'étranger pour un usage autre que celui auquel il est destiné, sauf autorisation écrite expresse du RREO.  Cette limitation inclut l'utilisation du nom, du logo et de la marque de commerce du RREO.

De plus, les utilisateurs ne peuvent pas utiliser le site Carrière pour transmettre, distribuer, stocker ou détruire du matériel (i) en violant une loi ou un règlement applicable; (ii) d'une manière qui porterait atteinte aux droits d'auteur, marques de commerce, secrets commerciaux ou autres droits de propriété intellectuelle de tiers, ou encore à la vie privée ou à tout autre droit personnel de tiers; ou (iii) qui serait diffamatoire, obscène, menaçant, abusif ou haineux.

Le RREO interdit spécifiquement tout usage du site Carrière aux fins suivantes, et tous les utilisateurs conviennent de ne pas utiliser le site Carrière à ces fins:

  • afficher, transmettre, établir un lien vers ou autrement diffuser :
    • tout matériel, renseignement ou contenu qui représente, prône ou encourage une conduite pouvant constituer une infraction criminelle ou donner lieu à une poursuite en responsabilité civile, ou utiliser le site Carrière d'une quelconque manière contraire à la loi ou dans le but de restreindre ou empêcher d'autres utilisateurs de se servir du site Carrière;
    • tout matériel ou renseignement inapproprié, blasphématoire, diffamatoire, de contrefaçon, obscène, indécent ou illicite;
    • tout renseignement, matériel ou contenu (y compris tout logiciel) pouvant contenir un virus, logiciel espion, robot d'annulation, cheval de Troie, ver informatique ou autre élément dommageable ou perturbateur, dans le but d'intercepter, d'éliminer ou d'interférer de façon néfaste avec tout système, donnée ou renseignement.
  • diffamer, abuser, persécuter, harceler ou menacer autrui ou porter autrement atteinte aux droits d'autrui, y compris les droits relatifs au respect de la vie privée et à la publicité;
  • entreprendre toute action qui impose une charge déraisonnable ou largement disproportionnée sur l'infrastructure du site Carrière;
  • donner une fausse image de vous-même en publiant des renseignements biographiques incomplets, faux, inexacts ou ne vous appartenant pas; et 
  • utiliser ou tenter d'utiliser un moteur, logiciel, outil, agent ou autre processus ou mécanisme (y compris les navigateurs, robots d'indexation, avatars, robots et agents intelligents) pour naviguer ou faire des recherches sur le site Carrière, autres que le moteur et les agents de recherche du RREO disponibles sur ce site ou les navigateurs Web offerts sur le marché (comme Safari, Firefox, Chrome ou Internet Explorer).

Règles de sécurité relatives au site Carrière

Il est interdit à tout utilisateur de violer ou de tenter de violer la sécurité du site Carrière, y compris mais non de façon limitative, (i) d'accéder aux données qui ne lui sont pas destinées ou de se connecter sur un serveur ou un compte auquel il n'est pas autorisé à accéder, (ii) d'essayer de sonder, scanner ou tester la vulnérabilité d'un système ou d'un réseau ou d'enfreindre les consignes de sécurité ou d'authentification sans y être dûment autorisé, (iii) d'essayer de perturber le service de tout utilisateur, client ou réseau, notamment en envoyant un virus au site Carrière ou par surcharge, inondation, pollupostage, bombardement de courrier ou plantage, ou (iv) de contrefaire toute partie de l'en-tête de paquets TCP/IP ou toute partie des renseignements qui font partie de l'en-tête d'un courriel. 

Inscription

Pour pouvoir accéder à certaines sections du site Carrière, les utilisateurs doivent s'inscrire et obtenir ou créer un mot de passe.  Il est interdit de divulguer ou de partager les détails de votre inscription et votre mot de passe ou d'utiliser ces renseignements à des fins non autorisées.  Vous acceptez d'être responsable du maintien de la confidentialité de tout mot de passe ou autre détail de votre inscription que vous avez choisis ou qui vous ont été assignés dans le cadre d'un processus d'inscription au site Carrière.  Vous convenez également d'informer le RREO de tout usage non autorisé de votre mot de passe ou des détails de votre inscription.

Le RREO ne pourra être tenu responsable de l'exactitude, la maintenance ou l'utilisation de tout renseignement que vous fournissez, et ne pourra être tenu responsable, directement ou indirectement, de toute perte ou de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, attribuables ou liés aux renseignements que vous avez fournis au site Carrière ou au RREO, notamment ceux qui sont indiqués plus généralement ci-après.

Soumission de données

En tant qu'utilisateur du site Carrière, vous pouvez publier sur ce site ou soumettre d'une quelconque autre manière au RREO votre curriculum vitæ, une lettre d'accompagnement, une demande d'emploi ou tout autre document connexe (collectivement appelés « soumissions »).  Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que le RREO peut utiliser toute partie de vos soumissions dans le but d'étudier votre candidature pour un emploi actuel ou futur ainsi que pour verser ces renseignements à votre dossier d'emploi dans le cas où votre candidature serait retenue. Le RREO peut conserver une partie ou la totalité de vos soumissions, conformément à la politique interne du RREO sur la conservation de l'information, et utiliser ces renseignements à des fins statistiques. Le RREO peut également conserver une partie ou la totalité de vos soumissions même si vous n'entrez pas en poste au RREO, pour référence future si vous soumettez de nouveau votre candidature ou encore pour communiquer avec vous si un poste vous convenant venait à se libérer. En acceptant cette Entente d'utilisation avec votre soumission de données, vous reconnaissez le fait que le RREO pourra accéder à vos soumissions à de telles fins et vous acceptez qu'il en fasse un tel usage. 

Données collectives

En plus des conditions générales prévues dans l'Énoncé de confidentialité pour le site Web sur les perspectives de carrière du RREO, vous reconnaissez et acceptez que le RREO ou ses fournisseurs de services tiers puissent divulguer à des tierces parties, de manière anonyme, certaines données collectives tirées des détails de votre inscription ou de vos soumissions (par exemple, l'âge moyen des candidats). Pour de plus amples renseignements sur le traitement des renseignements à votre sujet, veuillez vous reporter à l'Énoncé de confidentialité pour le site Web sur les perspectives de carrière du RREO.

Sécurité des communications électroniques

Les communications électroniques comme les courriels peuvent ne pas être sécurisées.  Le RREO ne peut être tenu responsable de l'interception, la modification ou la perte d'information durant une communication électronique.

Mesures pouvant être prises par le RREO

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez le fait que le RREO peut mener des enquêtes sur des activités qui ne respectent pas la présente Entente d'utilisation et sur toute violation de la loi, et que le RREO peut être amené à coopérer avec les forces de l'ordre dans le cadre d'enquêtes sur des utilisateurs.  Vous convenez que le RREO peut suspendre, modifier ou restreindre, sans préavis, votre utilisation du site Carrière pour une quelconque raison (notamment en bloquant votre accès au site Carrière à partir d'une adresse Internet en particulier) et que le RREO peut supprimer ou demander le retrait de toute communication ou publication émanant de vous.  Le RREO se réserve le droit de demander réparation par voie de droit et de justice en cas de violation de la présente Entente d'utilisation ou des lois applicables.

Aucune garantie

Le site Carrière est susceptible de contenir des inexactitudes ou des erreurs typographiques et le RREO ne peut garantir l'exactitude, la fiabilité, l'exhaustivité ou l'actualité de toute information sur ce site. Le RREO ne garantit pas que le site Carrière fonctionnera de manière ininterrompue, en temps opportun, de façon sécurisée et sans erreur, ni que le site Carrière et son serveur seront exempts de virus ou autre programme malicieux.  Si votre utilisation du site Carrière entraîne la nécessité de réparer ou de remplacer de l'équipement ou des données, le RREO ne peut être tenu responsable de ces coûts.

Le site Carrière est fourni tel quel sans aucune forme de garantie.  Le RREO, dans la plus ample mesure permise par la loi, ne fait aucune déclaration ni ne donne aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, incluant les garanties de qualité marchande, de qualité, d'aptitude à un usage particulier et d'absence de contrefaçon. Le RREO ne peut garantir l'exactitude, la fiabilité, l'exhaustivité ou l'actualité des renseignements, des services, des logiciels, du texte, des images et des liens en rapport avec le site Carrière.

Vous utilisez le site Carrière à vos propres risques.  Vous avez la responsabilité de vérifier tout contenu ou renseignement obtenu à partir du site Carrière avant de vous y fier et vous devez prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires pour vous assurer que tout contenu ou renseignement obtenu du site Carrière est exempt de virus ou d'infection.

Plus particulièrement, vous acceptez d'assumer tous les risques associés à l'utilisation ou à fiabilité du site Carrière.  Vous convenez également que le RREO n'est pas responsable, directement ou indirectement, de toute perte ou de tout dommage de quelque nature que ce soit attribuables ou relatifs à l'utilisation ou à l'incapacité d'utilisation du site Carrière, ou à la non-fiabilité de celui-ci.

Limitation de responsabilité

Vous reconnaissez et acceptez expressément le fait que vous utilisez le site Carrière à vos propres risques et qu'en aucun cas le RREO ne pourra être tenu responsable des réclamations ou des dommages, quels qu'ils soient, y compris les dommages directs, indirects, consécutifs, spéciaux ou exemplaires, et toute réclamation ou dommage lié à la perte de bénéfice, d'épargne, de clientèle ou d'autres préjudices immatériels qui découleraient directement ou indirectement de votre accès au site Carrière ou de son utilisation, y compris la fiabilité de tout contenu, renseignement ou service obtenu dans ou au moyen du site Carrière, qui seraient, en tout ou en partie, liés à ou causés par des erreurs, des omissions ou des retards de transmission du contenu à l'utilisateur ou par celui-ci, une négligence, une catastrophe naturelle, une interruption ou une défaillance des télécommunications ou du site Web, une modification non autorisée à votre contenu ou vos transmissions, ou un accès non autorisé à ceux-ci ou au site Carrière, même si de tels dommages ou réclamations se fondent sur un contrat, un délit, une responsabilité absolue ou autre, et même si le RREO a été avisé de ou aurait pu prévoir la possibilité de ces réclamations ou dommages.

Liens vers d'autres sites

Le site Carrière peut contenir des liens vers des sites Web de tiers. Ces liens ne sont fournis que pour votre commodité et le RREO n'endosse pas le contenu de tels sites tiers. Le RREO n'assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu des sites de tiers liés et ne fournit aucune garantie relative au contenu et à l'exactitude des documents fournis sur ces sites. Si vous décidez d'accéder à ces sites de tiers liés, vous le faites à vos propres risques.

Dédommagement

Vous acceptez de défendre, indemniser et dégager de toute responsabilité chaque membre du RREO ainsi que chacun de ses administrateurs, dirigeants, employés et mandataires, y compris les tierces parties mentionnées sur le site Carrière, de toute réclamation, action ou demande, y compris, sans s'y limiter, les frais de justice et de comptabilité raisonnables (honoraires de services judiciaires et extrajudiciaires), qu'ils soient allégués, découlant de ou liés à : (a) la violation par vous de l'une ou l'autre des conditions de la présente Entente d'utilisation; (b) votre accès ou votre utilisation du site Carrière et des services ou du contenu offerts sur ce site; ou (c) votre utilisation de ou la confiance accordée à la publication, la communication ou la diffusion de tout matériel sur ou depuis le site Carrière.

Généralités

Les lois de la province de l'Ontario régissent les conditions de la présente Entente d'utilisation, sans égard au choix des règlements. Vous convenez d'acquiescer à la seule et exclusive compétence des tribunaux de la province de l'Ontario.

Le RREO ne prétend pas que les renseignements que renferme le site Carrière soient appropriés ou disponibles à l'utilisation à partir d'autres lieux, et l'accès au site Carrière à partir de juridictions où les services, les renseignements ou le contenu du site Carrière seraient illégaux est strictement interdit. Les personnes qui choisissent d'accéder à ce site depuis d'autres lieux le font de leur propre initiative et ont la responsabilité d'observer les lois en vigueur localement.

Si une quelconque condition de la présente Entente d'utilisation est jugée invalide par un tribunal ayant juridiction, cette invalidité ne saurait avoir pour effet d'invalider les autres conditions de l'Entente, qui resteront en vigueur et de plein effet. Aucune renonciation à l'une ou l'autre condition de la présente Entente n'est censée être une renonciation supplémentaire ou continue de cette condition ou de toute autre condition. Sauf disposition expresse dans toute autre condition d'utilisation ou dans l'Énoncé de confidentialité pour le site Web sur les perspectives de carrière du RREO, les conditions de la présente Entente d'utilisation constituent l'intégralité de l'entente entre vous et le RREO en ce qui a trait à votre utilisation du site Internet.

Énoncé de confidentialité

Les détails de votre inscription ou de vos soumissions peuvent contenir des renseignements personnels.  Par renseignements personnels, on entend tout renseignement qui peut permettre de distinguer, identifier ou contacter une personne en particulier, comme le nom ou les coordonnées de la personne.  Veuillez cliquer ici  pour afficher l'Énoncé de confidentialité pour le site Web sur les perspectives de carrière du RREO.

The Career Opportunities website  (the "Career Website") includes, without limitation, information, content, such as job postings, career information, and a venue for users to apply for jobs. The Career Website is accessible through the Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan Board ("Teachers'") website (www.otpp.com) and can only be used in accordance with these Terms of Use.  

Before using the Career Website, please read these Terms of Use.  Your use of the Career Website signifies your agreement to these Terms of Use and acceptance of the Career Website Privacy Statement (accessible through the link at the end of these Terms of Use).  If you do not accept the Terms of Use or the Career Website Privacy Statement, do not use the Career Website.

Teachers' may revise these Terms of Use at any time by updating this posting. You should visit this page periodically to review the Terms of Use.

Teachers' refers to the Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan, the Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan Board and Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan (Asia) Limited. The terms "you" and "user" as used herein refer to all individuals and/or entities accessing this Career Website for any reason. 

Scope of Use

The Career Website may be used only for lawful purposes by those seeking employment and career information.  The Career Website is provided solely for private and non-commercial use.  No part of any material, software, information, data or other content on the Career Website may be used for commercial purposes or accessed, used, copied, downloaded, stored, transferred, published, sold, or distributed in Canada or elsewhere in the world for anything other than the intended purpose, without the express written consent of Teachers'.  This restriction includes the use of the Teachers' name, logo and trade-mark.

In addition, users may not use the Career Website in order to transmit, distribute, store, or destroy material (i) in violation of any applicable law or regulation, (ii) in a manner that will infringe the copyright, trademark, trade secret or other intellectual property rights of others or violate the privacy, publicity, or other personal rights of others, or (iii) that is defamatory, obscene, threatening, abusive, or hateful.

Teachers' specifically prohibits any use of the Career Website, and all users agree not to use the Career Website, to:

  • post, transmit, link to, or otherwise distribute:
    • any materials, information or content constituting, advocating or encouraging conduct that would constitute a criminal offense or give rise to civil liability, or otherwise use the Career Website in a manner which is contrary to law or would serve to restrict or inhibit any other user from using the Career Website,
    • any inappropriate, profane, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, or unlawful material or information,
    • any information, materials or content (including for greater certainty, software) which contains a virus, spyware, cancelbot, trojan horse, worm or other harmful or disruptive component in order to detrimentally interfere with, surreptitiously intercept, or expropriate any system, data, or information;
  • defame, abuse, stalk, harass, threaten or otherwise violate the legal rights of others, including without limitation, rights relating to privacy and publicity;
  • take any action which imposes an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on the Career Website's infrastructure;
  • misrepresent yourself by posting any incomplete, false, or inaccurate biographical information or information which is not your own; and
  • use or attempt to use any engine, software, tool, agent or other device or mechanism (including, without limitation, browsers, spiders, robots, avatars or intelligent agents) to navigate or search this Career Website other than the search engine and search agents available from Teachers' on this Career Website and other than generally available third party web browsers (e.g., Safari, Firefox, Chrome or Explorer).

Career Website Security Rules

Users are prohibited from violating or attempting to violate the security of the Career Website, including, without limitation, (i) accessing data not intended for such user or logging into a server or account which the user is not authorized to access, (ii) attempting to probe, scan or test the vulnerability of a system or network or to breach security or authentication measures without proper authorization, (iii) attempting to interfere with service to any user, host or network, including, without limitation, via means of submitting a virus to the Career Website, overloading, "flooding", "spamming", "mail bombing" or "crashing", or (iv) forging any TCP/IP packet header or any part of the header information in any e-mail. 

Registration

In order to access certain parts of the Career Website, a user may have to register and obtain or create a password.  Disclosing or sharing your registration details or password with any third parties or using your registration details or password for any unauthorized purpose is prohibited.  You agree to be responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of any passwords or other registration details which you choose or are assigned as a result of any registration on the Career Website.  You further agree to notify Teachers' of any unauthorized use of your registration details or password.

Teachers' will not be responsible for the accuracy, maintenance or use of any information you provide, and the Teachers' will not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, in any way for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of, or in connection with, your provision of any information to the Career Website or to Teachers', including as set out more generally below.

Submissions

As a user of the Career Website, you may post to the Career Website, or otherwise submit to Teachers',  your resume, cover letter, and/or job application, as well as any related information (collectively referred to as your "Submission").  You acknowledge and agree that Teachers' may use any part or all of your Submission to consider you as a candidate for present or future employment, and for inclusion in your employment records if you become an employee. Teachers' may retain any part or all of your Submission in accordance with Teachers' internal policy regarding retention, including for statistical purposes. Teachers' may also retain any part or all of your Submission in the event that you do not take up employment with us, to enable us to take it into account if you apply again or to contact you if a suitable vacancy arises in the future. Your selection of "I agree" to these Terms of Use with your Submission constitutes your acknowledgment that Teachers' will have access to your Submission for such purposes, and your consent to such use. 

Aggregate Information

In addition to the terms and conditions that may be set forth in Teachers' Career Website Privacy Statement, you understand and agree that Teachers' or its third party service providers may disclose to third parties, on an anonymous basis, certain aggregate information derived from your registration details and/or your Submission (for example, the average age of job applicants). Please see Teachers' Career Website Privacy Statement for further details regarding Teachers' handling of your information.

Security of Electronic Communications

Electronic communications, such as email, may not be secure.  Teachers' cannot accept responsibility for the interception, alteration, or any loss of information that may occur during an electronic communication.

Teachers' May Take Action

You acknowledge and agree that Teachers' may investigate any activities which do not conform with these Terms of Use and any violations of law and may cooperate with law enforcement authorities with respect to any users.  You agree that Teachers' may discontinue, change, or restrict your use of the Career Website for any reason without notice (including blockage of your access to the Career Website from any particular internet address) and may remove or request the removal of any communication or posting by you.  Teachers' reserves the right to seek all remedies available at law and in equity for violations of the Terms of Use or applicable laws.

No Warranties

The Career Website may contain inaccuracies or typographical errors and Teachers' makes no representations about the accuracy, reliability, completeness, or timeliness of the Career Website. Teachers' does not warrant that this Career Website will operate on a timely, uninterrupted, secure, or error-free basis or that the Career Website and its server are free of computer viruses or other harmful mechanisms.  If your use of the Career Website results in the need for servicing or replacing equipment or data, Teachers' is not responsible for those costs.

The Career Website is provided on an "as is" basis without any warranties of any kind.  To the fullest extent permitted by law,  Teachers' does not make and hereby disclaims all warranties, whether express or implied, including the warranty of merchantability, quality, fitness for particular purpose, and non-infringement. Teachers' makes no warranties about the accuracy, reliability, completeness, or timeliness of any information, services, software, text, graphics, and links related to the Career Website.

Your use of the Career Website is at your sole risk.  You are responsible for verifying any content or information obtained from the Career Website before relying on it and for taking all necessary precautions to ensure that any information or content you may obtain from the Career Website is free of infection and viruses.

For greater certainty, you agree that all risk associated with the use of, or reliance on, the Career Website rests with you.  You further agree that Teachers' will not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, in any way for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of, or in connection with your use of or inability to use, or reliance on, the Career Website.

Limitation of Liability

You understand and expressly agree that your use of the Career Website is at your own risk and in no event will Teachers' be liable for any claims or damages whatsoever, including without limitation any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, special, or exemplary damages, and any claims or damages for loss of profits, savings, goodwill, or other intangible losses, arising out of or in any way connected with access to or use or inability to access or use the Career Website, including, without limitation, reliance on any content, information, or service obtained from or through the Career Website, or that arises in connection with, or caused in whole or in part by, mistakes, omissions, or delays in transmission of content to or from the user, negligence, acts of god, telecommunications or website interruptions or failure, unauthorized access or modification to any of your content or transmissions, and unauthorized access to the Career Website, regardless of whether such claims or damages are based in contract, tort, strict liability or otherwise and regardless of whether Teachers' has been advised of or could have foreseen the possibility of such claims or damages.

Links to Other Sites

The Career Website may contain links to third party web sites. These links are provided solely as a convenience to you and not as an endorsement by Teachers' of the contents on such third-party web sites. Teachers' is not responsible for the content of linked third-party sites and does not make any representations regarding the content or accuracy of materials on such third party web sites. If you decide to access linked third party web sites, you do so at your own risk.

Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless each member of Teachers' and each of their respective officers, directors, employees and agents, including all third parties mentioned on the Career Website, from and against any and all claims, actions, or demands, including without limitation reasonable legal and accounting fees (judicial and extra-judicial), alleging or resulting from or related to: (a) your breach of any of these Terms of Use; (b) your access to or use of the Career Website and services or content therein; or (c) your use or reliance on, or publication, communication, or distribution of anything on or from the Career Website.

General

The law of the Province of Ontario shall govern these Terms of Use, without reference to its choice of law rules. You agree to attorn to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of the Province of Ontario.

Teachers' makes no representation that the information in the Career Website is appropriate or available for use in other locations, and access to the Career Website from jurisdictions where the services, information, or content of the Career Website may be illegal is prohibited. Those who choose to access the Career Website from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws.

If any provision of these Terms of Use are found to be invalid by any court having competent jurisdiction, the invalidity of such provision shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of these Terms of Use, which shall remain in full force and effect. No waiver of any term of these Terms of Use shall be deemed a further or continuing waiver of such term or any other term. Except as expressly provided in any additional terms of use or the Teachers' Career Website Privacy Statement, these Terms of Use constitute the entire agreement between you and Teachers' with respect to the use of the Career Website.

Privacy Statement

Your Submission and registration details may contain personal information.  Personal information is any information that can be used to distinguish, identify, or contact a specific individual, such as the individual's name and contact information.  Please click here to view Teachers' Career Website Privacy Statement.