Skip to content
otpp logo

Eileen Mercier re-appointed as Board Chair

TORONTO - Education Minister Kathleen Wynne and George (Joe) Lamoureux, President of the Ontario Teachers' Federation, today announced the re-appointment of Eileen A. Mercier to a second two-year term as Chair of the Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan Board commencing January 1, 2009.


Deborah Allan
Director, Communications and Media Relations
Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan
(416) 730-5347