M. George Lewis

George Lewis a eu une carrière de trente ans comme professionnel et cadre supérieur à la Banque Royale du Canada, l'une des plus grandes institutions financières du Canada, avant de prendre sa retraite en 2016 et de devenir administrateur de sociétés.

EN VOIR PLUS

M. Lewis siège au conseil de Legal & General Group plc, du groupe AOG, une société fermée située en Europe, et de deux organismes à but non lucratif, le Canadian Film Centre et la Anglican Diocese of Toronto Foundation. Il a également siégé aux conseils d'Enbridge Income Fund Holdings, d'Ontario Power Generation, d'Operation Springboard, du Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (CAMH), de l'Orchestre symphonique de Toronto et de la Holland Bloorview Foundation.

M. Lewis est titulaire d'un MBA (avec distinction) de l'Université Harvard et d'un baccalauréat en commerce (avec haute distinction) du Trinity College de l'Université de Toronto. Il est fellow de l'Institut des comptables agréés (FCA), analyste financier agréé et est agrée par l'Institut des administrateurs de sociétés.

CACHER

Équipes

George Lewis enjoyed a thirty-year career as a professional and executive leader with RBC, one of Canada's largest financial institutions, before retiring in 2016 to focus on serving as a corporate director.

Show More

George serves on the board of Legal & General Group plc, the AOG Group, a private Europe-based company, and two not-for-profit organizations, the Canadian Film Centre and the Anglican Diocese of Toronto Foundation. His previous board experience includes Enbridge Income Fund Holdings, Ontario Power Generation, Operation Springboard, the Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (CAMH), The Toronto Symphony Orchestra, and the Holland Bloorview Foundation.

George earned a MBA degree with distinction from Harvard University and a Bachelor of Commerce degree with high distinction from Trinity College at the University of Toronto. He is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants (FCA), a CFA charter-holder and is certified by the Institute of Corporate Directors.

Show Less

Teams